I heart Ian Lucero/ Behind the scenes of SP


Ian has a flickr set (look!!), too of behind the scenes images

and a tiny little peak of video
Ian Lucero kicks butt…I never knew he was filming most of this.  I can’t wait!  I am breathless to see what he has done with all the footage he took of The Silvering Path (6 ++ hours!)  More juicy bits at The Silvering Path production blog (which I will add to once I am done with the work…I guess that’s not usually how it works!)
Behind the Scenes #1: The Silvering Path from Ian Lucero on Vimeo.
Leave a Reply

